2015 12 13 paula varjack showme themoney1025
2 - 13 August 2017

Show Me the Money

After six years of austerity, is it possible to be an artist and make enough money for luxuries like bread? A funny, inspirational show blending documentary-style interviews with live performance.

Event Tickets

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday 2nd August, 15:30
  • Thursday 3rd August, 15:30
  • Friday 4th August, 15:30
  • Monday 7th August, 15:30
  • Tuesday 8th August, 15:30
  • Wednesday 9th August, 15:30
  • Thursday 10th August, 15:30
  • Friday 11th August, 15:30
  • Saturday 12th August, 15:30
  • Sunday 13th August, 15:30
One moment...