Improverts
Bedlam
6 - 31 August 2015

The Improverts

Always Different, Always Funny. Edinburgh’s resident and longest-running improvised comedy troupe is back behind Bedlam Theatre’s big red doors for yet another year of lightning fast wit, expert tech and high energy performances. Each night, a dynamic combination of players take to the stage for another round of spontaneous short form sketches based entirely on audience suggestions, resulting in a unique show every time. ‘A highly enjoyable and memorable night’ (The Student) and ‘an energetic must-see for any and all who like to laugh’ (Fringe Guru), The Improverts is a show not to be missed.

Please note that, unlike the Fringe Central Box Office system, the date indicated for this performance is based on a normal midnight-midnight day.

Event Tickets

Dates and Times

  • Thursday 6th August, 00:30
  • Friday 7th August, 00:30
  • Saturday 8th August, 00:30
  • Sunday 9th August, 00:30
  • Monday 10th August, 00:30
  • Tuesday 11th August, 00:30
  • Wednesday 12th August, 00:30
  • Thursday 13th August, 00:30
  • Friday 14th August, 00:30
  • Saturday 15th August, 00:30
  • Sunday 16th August, 00:30
  • Monday 17th August, 00:30
  • Tuesday 18th August, 00:30
  • Wednesday 19th August, 00:30
  • Thursday 20th August, 00:30
  • Friday 21st August, 00:30
  • Saturday 22nd August, 00:30
  • Sunday 23rd August, 00:30
  • Monday 24th August, 00:30
  • Tuesday 25th August, 00:30
  • Wednesday 26th August, 00:30
  • Thursday 27th August, 00:30
  • Friday 28th August, 00:30
  • Saturday 29th August, 00:30
  • Sunday 30th August, 00:30
  • Monday 31st August, 00:30
One moment...