Large
Bedlam
5 - 28 August 2017

Sugar & Salt

Debut original writing for the Edinburgh University Theatre Company, Sugar & Salt follows Moni and Minu as they bumble and blunder through student life until problems bigger than bills are brought to the table.

Event Tickets

Dates and Times

  • Saturday 5th August, 15:30
  • Sunday 6th August, 15:30
  • Monday 14th August, 15:30
  • Tuesday 15th August, 15:30
  • Wednesday 16th August, 15:30
  • Thursday 17th August, 15:30
  • Friday 18th August, 15:30
  • Saturday 19th August, 15:30
  • Sunday 20th August, 15:30
  • Monday 21st August, 15:30
  • Tuesday 22nd August, 15:30
  • Wednesday 23rd August, 15:30
  • Thursday 24th August, 15:30
  • Friday 25th August, 15:30
  • Saturday 26th August, 15:30
  • Sunday 27th August, 15:30
  • Monday 28th August, 15:30
One moment...