Ada
Bedlam

An enchantress of numbers, Ada Lovelace was a mathematician, a celebrity, a poetical scientist, the daughter of Lord Byron and the world’s first computer programmer. Using the structure of a computer algorithm, Ada explores the link between technology and creativity and the continued impact of her work today. This is an inventive, playful and powerful new devised show that brings the inspirational achievements and legacy of Ada Lovelace to life, created on the 200th anniversary of her birth.

Event Tickets

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday 5th August, 15:00
  • Thursday 6th August, 15:00
  • Saturday 8th August, 15:00
  • Sunday 9th August, 15:00
  • Monday 10th August, 15:00
  • Tuesday 11th August, 15:00
  • Thursday 13th August, 15:00
  • Friday 14th August, 15:00
  • Saturday 15th August, 15:00
  • Sunday 16th August, 15:00
  • Monday 17th August, 15:00
  • Tuesday 18th August, 15:00
  • Thursday 20th August, 15:00
  • Friday 21st August, 15:00
  • Saturday 22nd August, 15:00
  • Sunday 23rd August, 15:00
  • Monday 24th August, 15:00
  • Tuesday 25th August, 15:00
  • Thursday 27th August, 15:00
  • Friday 28th August, 15:00
  • Saturday 29th August, 15:00
  • Sunday 30th August, 15:00
One moment...