16790590 714287975399604 1745781370 n
22 November 2015

Sinfonia Winter Concert 2015

For the second event of the Edinburgh University Music Society Winter Concert series, join EUMS Sinfonia under the masterful baton of conductor Michael Devlin as they perform an outstanding repertoire for what promises to be truly memorable concert.

Programmes as follows:

Caprice Bohemien by Sergei Rachmaninoff

Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia by Aram Khachaturian

and Symphony No.2 by Alexander Borodin

Event Tickets

Dates and Times

  • Sunday 22nd November, 19:30
One moment...