Img 7451
2 - 28 August 2017

Britney in: John

Two teenagers go in search of the typical American man; in search of John Hancock. From the team behind Britney, John is a funny, nostalgic and irreverent onstage road trip across the USA.

Event Tickets

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday 2nd August, 18:30
  • Thursday 3rd August, 18:30
  • Friday 4th August, 18:30
  • Saturday 5th August, 18:30
  • Sunday 6th August, 18:30
  • Monday 7th August, 18:30
  • Tuesday 8th August, 18:30
  • Wednesday 9th August, 18:30
  • Thursday 10th August, 18:30
  • Friday 11th August, 18:30
  • Saturday 12th August, 18:30
  • Monday 14th August, 18:30
  • Tuesday 15th August, 18:30
  • Wednesday 16th August, 18:30
  • Thursday 17th August, 18:30
  • Friday 18th August, 18:30
  • Saturday 19th August, 18:30
  • Monday 21st August, 18:30
  • Tuesday 22nd August, 18:30
  • Wednesday 23rd August, 18:30
  • Thursday 24th August, 18:30
  • Friday 25th August, 18:30
  • Saturday 26th August, 18:30
  • Sunday 27th August, 18:30
  • Monday 28th August, 18:30
One moment...