Large
Bedlamfringelogo
2 - 28 August 2017

Late Night

Strap in tight to the most rad, bizarre, awe-inspiring comedy and altperformance rollercoaster at the Fringe! Featuring one-off takeovers from the best of the festival, cabaret stuffed to the gunnels with fun and a feeling of general satisfaction!

Event Tickets

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday 2nd August, 23:00
  • Thursday 3rd August, 23:00
  • Friday 4th August, 23:00
  • Saturday 5th August, 23:00
  • Sunday 6th August, 23:00
  • Monday 7th August, 23:00
  • Tuesday 8th August, 23:00
  • Wednesday 9th August, 23:00
  • Thursday 10th August, 23:00
  • Friday 11th August, 23:00
  • Saturday 12th August, 23:00
  • Sunday 13th August, 23:00
  • Monday 14th August, 23:00
  • Tuesday 15th August, 23:00
  • Wednesday 16th August, 23:00
  • Thursday 17th August, 23:00
  • Friday 18th August, 23:00
  • Saturday 19th August, 23:00
  • Sunday 20th August, 23:00
  • Monday 21st August, 23:00
  • Tuesday 22nd August, 23:00
  • Wednesday 23rd August, 23:00
  • Thursday 24th August, 23:00
  • Friday 25th August, 23:00
  • Saturday 26th August, 23:00
  • Sunday 27th August, 23:00
  • Monday 28th August, 23:00
One moment...