Aine 4
2 - 28 August 2017

Up the Hill Jackie

Jackie is pregnant. Her sister Rita is forcing her to have an abortion. Is it too late to fix things? Dark, humorous, fast-paced Irish drama from the playwright of Kitty in the Lane.

Event Tickets

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday 2nd August, 12:30
  • Thursday 3rd August, 12:30
  • Sunday 13th August, 12:30
  • Monday 14th August, 12:30
  • Tuesday 15th August, 12:30
  • Wednesday 16th August, 12:30
  • Thursday 17th August, 12:30
  • Friday 18th August, 12:30
  • Saturday 19th August, 12:30
  • Sunday 20th August, 12:30
  • Monday 21st August, 12:30
  • Tuesday 22nd August, 12:30
  • Wednesday 23rd August, 12:30
  • Thursday 24th August, 12:30
  • Friday 25th August, 12:30
  • Saturday 26th August, 12:30
  • Sunday 27th August, 12:30
  • Monday 28th August, 12:30
One moment...